Flower Sisters

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

Magnolia Publisher's Summary

“Lennox spoke to a part of me that no man ever had.” (Magnolia)

Magnolia Baker could be considered the matriarch of her four younger sisters. They’ve endured tragedy and heartbreak together, with Magnolia protecting them no matter the cost. Her heart was made of solid gold and under lock and key. Shielding the part of her that had been broken by the one man who should have guarded it with his life is a top priority for Magnolia. No one has ever been able to penetrate the barrier until a smooth-talking, college English professor by the name of Lennox Clarke steps in to take a shot. 

Does Lennox have what it takes to secure the key to Magnolia’s heart or will his efforts be all for nothing? 

*Please note: This is Book One of a five-part interconnected series. Though each book can be listened to as a standalone, some parts of the storyline are ongoing.

©2020 Asia Monique (P)2021 Asia Monique
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.