Flash Gordon

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

The Lion Men of Mongo Publisher's Summary

After crash landing on the planet Mongo, Flash, Dale, and the eminent scientist, Dr. Zarkov, fight against the evil forces of Emperor Ming, who seeks to perpetuate his rule by ruthless and savage methods.

©1974 Alex Raymond and Con Steffanson (P)2019 Oasis Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.