Flash Bang Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 181 ratings

Hard Charger Publisher's summary

Lia has known true darkness - she has faced evil and emerged a survivor. Still reeling from the power grid failure nine months ago, she’s faced with the ultimate new test - capture the hearts of two former Force Recon Marines. It won’t be easy, but maybe she’d have a chance at the future she deserves. In a world where nothing is certain, can three people find their way to love?

©2014 Meghan March (P)2020 Meghan March
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Flash Bang Audiobook By Meghan March cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $12.15 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.15 or 1 credit