Firstborn Academy

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 640 ratings

Firstborn Academy: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Harry Potter meets the Hunger Games!

Ever since magic stormed the world, the price for human survival is surrendering your firstborn to the monsters. But this year it's Nova's turn, and the monsters better watch their backs.

I am the firstborn in my family. The first of three. And today I will pay the price for my siblings' lives by surrendering control of my own. I will step through the runegate, and I will never see my family again.

What the others do with the firstborn is shrouded in mystery. All anyone knows is they are never heard from again.

I will step through the runegate willingly.

But I can keep secrets, too. And I'll do whatever it takes to bring the others to their knees....

Fans of Harry Potter, Shadowspell Academy, Harley Merlin, and the Hunger Games series, welcome to a magical new world packed with adventure, intrigue, romance, and characters you'll fall in love with.

Contains all three books in the Firstborn Academy series: Shadow Trials (book one), Shadow Witch (book two), and Shadow Reaper (book three).

©2019 Isla Frost (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less