Fifth Mage War Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Sirens Unbound Publisher's summary

Four siblings. Three prophecies. A world of magic.

Cordelia Bant has a secret: She’s a siren, a magical creature created to sustain the life force of the fae. But, what can she do when the faeries she cares about most are trapped on an island full of iron? Her siren brother Thomas leads a carefree life - that is, until fate reunites him with a long-lost love. But, when political forces threaten to tear them apart again, they flee to the mage haven of Australia...

Meanwhile, their sisters Amy and Mary live normal lives in America, unaware of the sirenic power that lies latent in their blood. Amy works as a neurosurgeon - but when she invents a surgical procedure that allows mundanes to see magic, she discovers that she’s been manipulated into setting off the next mage war.

Mary is a retired opera singer whose first priority is her family. But, her faith in her siblings is shaken when Thomas reveals a long-held family secret, causing her ordinary life to shatter apart.

Join the Bant family as they navigate treacherous political waters, cryptic prophecies, and what it truly means to be a family. Set in a modern world and led by a strong cast of female characters, Sirens Unbound is the best-selling first installment in the Fifth Mage War series.

©2019 Laura Engelhardt (P)2022 Laura Engelhardt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $11.43 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $11.43 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Mages Unbound Audiobook By Laura Engelhardt cover art
    Not available on