Fielding Brothers

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Love Me Always Publisher's Summary

No way out - Catherine Martin is trapped. Either she weds an elderly man and commit to a marriage without love or continues living with the father who believes her guilty of murder, having one foot outside the asylum. Catherine picks marriage to the duke of Ashton, Grant Fielding. However, when she stays with the Fielding family before the wedding, she doesn't plan on falling in love...with Grant's nephew, Nicholas.

Destined for a lonely life, Nicholas Fielding loves his uncle's soon-to-be bride and has loved her since they were children. Now Nick must choose between his dying uncle's last wish to marry and the woman who will make Nick happy for the rest of his life. No matter how hard Nick tries, he cannot stop his love for Catherine.

A flurry of accidents begin to happen around the Fielding estate, and soon all accusing eyes turn to Catherine. When the accidents escalate to murder, suspicions abound, and even Catherine's father believes she's gone mad. Does Nick love her enough to discover the truth?

©2012 Marie Higgins (P)2015 Marie Higgins
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.