Fiasco Heights

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 185 ratings

Fiasco Heights: The Complete Saga Publisher's summary

Defeat supervillains, develop a harem, and save the universe.

It’s all in a day’s work for Quincy Fletcher, a down-on-his luck security guard whose life is turned upside down after he accidentally kills one of the galaxy’s worst bad guys.

Confronted by a mysterious woman named Aurora, Quincy learns that he’s now a marked man. Going on the run to escape the associates of the villain he killed, he accompanies Aurora to Fiasco Heights, a sexy, dangerous city on a parallel world dominated by the good, the bad, and the pleasure-seeking.

Once there, Quincy’s recruited into an underground team called “The Shadow Catchers”, a group of superheroes who’ve dedicated their lives to saving the city. Quincy soon discovers that he possesses superhuman abilities, which he’ll need as he battles supervillains, dragons, synthetic warriors, and the Harbinger, Fiasco Height’s most dangerous bad guy, who’s hell-bent on destroying the universe.

Warning: This is a cinematic harem audiobook that shares much in common with a comic book or graphic novel. Do not buy this audiobook if you like the fade-to-black style or if the idea of listening to a thrilling story bulging with frenetic high-action, heroes, villains, hot superheroines, explosions, and a harem of lovely ladies turns you off. For everyone else - yes, this means you - what are you waiting for? Get the audiobook and enjoy!

©2019 Zack Archer (P)2019 Zack Archer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Fiasco Heights Audiobook By Zack Archer cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Fiasco Heights 2 Audiobook By Zack Archer cover art
    Not available on