Feral Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Feral Nights Publisher's Summary

When free-spirited werecat Yoshi sets out to find his missing sister, he’s shocked to discover that she’s the key suspect in a murder investigation. Meanwhile, sarcastic werepossum Clyde and his human pal Aimee have set out to do a little detective work of their own, sworn to avenge the brutal killing of a friend. When all three are snared in an underground kidnapping ring, they end up on a remote tropical island ruled by a species that’s unusual even by shape-shifter standards. The island harbors a grim secret, and were-predator and were-prey must join forces in a fight to escape alive.

©2013 Cynthia Leitich Smith, original book published by Candlewick Press. (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.99