Feral Nation Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 261 ratings

Infiltration Publisher's Summary

In the near future, a nation is in peril as civil unrest and insurrection spreads in the wake of coordinated attacks by anarchists and terrorists. Battles between dissident factions rage in the streets from coast to coast as many cities and towns become war zones. Travel and communications are severely restricted, food and fuel supplies disappear, and the economy teeters on the brink of collapse....

Professional security contractor, Eric Branson, has been plying his trade fighting ongoing insurgencies in Europe when he realizes America faces the same fate. Before he can make his way home to south Florida, a powerful hurricane deals the final blow to an infrastructure already ravaged by burning and looting, leaving survivors cut off and on their own. It is here amid the death and destruction that Eric begins his search for those he left behind, and here that his warrior skills will be tested as never before.

©2017 Scott B. Williams (P)2017 Scott B. Williams
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.