Feathers of the Fallen

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Feathers of the Fallen Publisher's summary

Fallen from heaven, an angel embarks on a journey of discovery, attempting to return home. She is pursued by a devil with dark plans for her. The angel's adventure takes her to the strange land of Asgard, where she encounters a Valkyr named Alarick. Part one of three planned books in the series.

©2018 Daniel Muncey (P)2021 Daniel Muncey
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Counterfeit of Sin Audiobook By Christopher D. Monceux cover art
    Not available on audible.com