Feathers and Fate

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 224 ratings

Feathers and Fate Publisher's Summary

Can one fallen angel redeem the deadly sins?

Cast down from heaven years ago, I’ve been waiting for my chance to go home, desperate to return to the light. But when that chance finally comes, there are strings attached.

Seven of them.

According to my angelic superiors, the only way I can earn redemption for myself is by redeeming the seven incarnations of sin. 

Distractingly gorgeous and overwhelmingly powerful, these men throw me completely off balance.

I thought I could handle this assignment, but when a demonic portal appears in the middle of Manhattan, I suddenly need their help for an entirely new reason.

Now, we’re stuck together in a race against an unknown enemy. And with every day that passes, the darkness in them calls to the light in me. 

Tempting me.

Taunting me.

Testing me.

Will I redeem them? Or will I be the one corrupted?

Feathers and Fate is a reverse harem paranormal romance series featuring a feisty angel and seven delicious, devilish men.

©2020 Sadie Moss (P)2021 Sadie Moss
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.