Fate of Wizardoms

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,916 ratings

Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set: An Epic Fantasy Series Publisher's summary

Thirty hours of magic, intrigue, and adventure.

In a realm where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme. Power. The ambitious thirst for it. But when a power-hungry wizard lord seeks to expand his might, he triggers a series of events unforeseen. The balance of magic is altered, races of old return, and beasts of legend stalk the land.

This tale follows a squad of unlikely heroes:

  • Jerrell "Jace" - a clever thief whose outrageous exploits force him to hide his identity.
  • Rhoa - an acrobat whose obsession for revenge will reshape her destiny.
  • Rawk - an outcast from his people, this dwarf struggles against urges he cannot control.
  • Brogan - once a renowned warrior, he labors beneath the weight of his regrets.
  • Narine - a princess caught between her mad wizard lord father and jealous brother.
  • Adyn - trained as a lethal bodyguard, her purpose in life is to protect Narine.
  • Blythe - skilled in archery and woodcraft, she follows her heart, but where will it lead?
  • Salvon - a mysterious storyteller who seems to know something about everything.

These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast including ruthless wizards who vie for thrones able to grant the power of a god. How can one defeat a god?

Fate of Wizardoms is narrated by Travis Baldree, the same talent from Will Wight's Cradle series. This omnibus includes the first three books in the series. Fate of Wizardoms is a re-imagining of classic epic fantasy, told in a modern, fast-paced style packed with beloved genre tropes twisted in an uncommon fashion, perfect for fans of The Witcher, Kingkiller Chronicles, or Wheel of Time.

©2020 Jeffrey L. Kohanek (P)2020 Jeffrey L. Kohanek
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    Warriors, Wizards, & Rogues: Tales of Swords & Sorcery Audiobook By Jeffrey L. Kohanek cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 0.6

    Legend of Shadowmar Audiobook By Jeffrey L. Kohanek cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4-6

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit