Fate of Wizardoms

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance Publisher's Summary

In a realm where wizards rule, the ambitious contend for thrones that grant the power of a god. How can one defeat a god? 

Jerrell Landish is a thief, clever, creative, and conniving to the extreme. His legendary exploits force him to use the name Jace just to remain inconspicuous. When he accepts a contract to acquire a secret, enchanted amulet, he discovers the item has already been stolen. To satisfy the leader of the Thieves' Guild, he must track down the amulet and complete the ultimate objective: 

Assassinate Wizard Lord Taladain, a man with the power of a god. 

Rhoa is an acrobat, diminutive, agile, and daring. Armed with the Eye of Obscurance, she sets out to accomplish the unthinkable. Haunted by a troubled past, she cannot escape a single, all-consuming desire. 

She would risk anything to see Lord Taladain dead. 

Taladain's daughter, Narine, is a princess who recently graduated as a master wizardess. However, her father and brother seek nothing but power - one would use her to strengthen his position, the other views her as a threat to his future. 

Can she navigate troubled waters with danger lurking at every turn? 

Eye of Obscurance is the first entry in Fate of Wizardoms, a fantasy epic filled with magic, adventure, and intrigue, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, and Michael J. Sullivan.

©2019 Jeffrey L. Kohanek & Fallbrandt Press (P)2019 Jeffrey L. Kohanek & Fallbrandt Press
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95