Falls of Redemption

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Land of Gods Publisher's summary

Following the death of his father, Narcel longs to escape the ongoing violence and wars of the land of Braze. It doesn't help that his mother is mayor of Valhia and his older brother the top advocate for war. Another point against Narcel is his devious cousin, and the fact that they both love the same girl.

His world is thrown upside down when first his brother goes missing, and then Narcel's taken by the warrior Mawtu and made to become one of their slaves and fighters.

At first he's all alone, caught between his will to live and his hatred for these people. But soon allegiances form and the legends of the gods begin to tempt him and his brothers. If he can survive through training and establish himself in these warrior ranks, Narcel may be able to bring this land and its people to the peace he believes it deserves.

When his two worlds collide, the warrior brothers he's trained with and learned to love, and the village of his youth, Narcel is forced to make a choice that will inevitably bring Braze to levels of war it has never seen.

If you love such epic fantasy books as Prince of Thorns, Game of Thrones, or Way of Kings, you'll feel at home with this series.

©2016 Justin Sloan (P)2017 Justin Sloan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Falls of Redemption, Book 1
    • By: Justin Sloan
    • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
    • Length: 8 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 04-11-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Retribution Calls Audiobook By Justin Sloan cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Tears of Devotion Audiobook By Justin Sloan cover art
    Not available on audible.com