Falling Empires

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,118 ratings

Rigged Publisher's Summary

A house divided cannot stand.

There are many who have tried unsuccessfully to defeat the USA through direct action in the past, but technology has rewritten those old rules.

A new enemy has arisen, more cunning and crafty than before. A cabal of wealthy puppet masters has created a plan to divide America from within.

Cloaked in secrecy and blind loyalty to their leader, these masters of manipulation will embark upon a journey that will change the future of humanity.

As the next US presidential election begins, will it be free and fair, or will it be rigged? Maybe it doesn’t even matter who wins, as long as the country fractures apart.

If you like political intrigue coupled with hair-raising action, geopolitical chess, and cutting-edge technology, you’ll love Rosone and Watson’s opening installment of the Second American Civil War.

Will our heroes be able to uncover the plot before it is too late? Have too many dominoes fallen to stop this devious trap? Grab your copy of Rigged and find out today!

The Second American Civil War Series is best listened to in order, as each book builds upon the previous work. The listening order is as listed:

  1. Rigged
  2. Peacekeepers
  3. Invasion
  4. Vengeance
©2019 Front Line Publishing (P)2019 Front Line Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.