Fallen Powers Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Trial by Fear Publisher's summary

A defeated kingdom. A forgotten prince. A powerful resurrection.

Raised by goblins for as long as he can remember, Beon's life amounts to no more than abject slavery. His worldview is warped to the point of no return. In a desperate act of self preservation, Beon tries to leave his past behind. But he pays the ultimate price as the goblins hunt him down.

Then the kindness of a stranger with great powers gifts Beon with a new life, one with promise for a future, if only he can control that which has crippled his ability to function normally: his fears.

©2014 Bruce E. Arrington (P)2014 Bruce E. Arrington
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Trial by Fear Audiobook By Bruce E. Arrington cover art
    Not available on audible.com