Fallen Angels Trilogy

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Broken Halo Publisher's summary

Thousands of years ago in another kingdom, there was a great battle between the forces of good and evil. She stayed behind to serve the king. He followed Lucifer and was cast out of heaven. Distance and loyalties come between the guardian angel and the fallen angel, but there was one thing time couldn’t destroy.

Despite the fact that Sonya watches over human souls and Nimbus seeks to ruin them, neither one has ever stopped loving each other. But angels and demons are forbidden to mate. Frustrated that Sonya resists his wiles despite her obvious need for him, Nimbus employs his soul-devourer friend, Jude, to help him trick the dark-haired beauty into losing her soul.

Devastated that her compassion was used against her, Sonya finds herself trapped in a world of demons and vampires where humans are made into sex submissives and reduced to little more than objects. She teeters back and forth between reluctance and acceptance, between resentment and lust.

©2012 Pink Flamingo Publications (P)2014 Mars Audio Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Fallen Angels Trilogy: Book One
    • By: Zoey Marcel
    • Narrated by: William Reid
    • Length: 6 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 08-14-14
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

    Regular price: $11.37 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $11.37 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Broken Vow Audiobook By Zoey Marcel cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Broken Glory Audiobook By Zoey Marcel cover art
    Not available on audible.com