Fairies Towne

12 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Fairies Towne Book #1: Luna Fairies Growing Up & Rules Publisher's Summary

In a land far, far away comes this delightful 12-book series for children to learn and dream and grow with. Where fairies live and work and join together to overcome many things on their own as they grow with your child. Where caring, friendship, and many other learning tools help your child to understand the politeness or, as some say political correctness, of the world we live in today.

Fairies Town is a place for dreams and a place for education for one growing up. A lesson for your child in each story. With many good fairies to help and guide your child as they listen and learn to read.

The books were made for parents and children to enjoy and interact with in everyday life. The books talk about rules, politeness, death, and many more aspects of life including disabilities.

©1994 Melanie Marie Shifflett Ridner (P)2012 Melanie Marie Shifflett Ridner
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.