Fae's Claim

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 616 ratings

Fae's Claim Boxset Publisher's Summary

Five possessive Fae males who'll do anything to claim their fated mates
Binge all five books in the Fae's Claim Series in one boxset.
Includes bonus scenes. 

Mine to protect. Mine to claim.... She is mine.


I'm a trained assassin. Enlisted by the Fae Corps and instructed to kill, there is no place in my life for a fated mate.
Then Gia crashes into my life.
Flashing eyes,
luscious lips that beg to be kissed.
One whiff of her sugary scent, and I know she is mine.
But she's human, and no way can she withstand the mating practices of the Fae.
I am too lethal,
I should stay away.
When she takes the hit meant for my target, I cannot let her die.
So I do the only thing that will save her life....
I form a soul-bond with the unconscious human.
I want to make her bend to my will.
I hadn't reckoned with craving her emotions, her feelings. Her love....
When she breaks out of my lair, I will do anything to get her back.
This time I will make her give in to me.
This time she cannot escape,
Gia is MINE 

Note: This boxset contains all five books in the completed Fae's Claim Series  

Stolen by the Fae (Dante and Gia) - Amazon Top 200 Bestseller
Property of the Fae (Tristan and Jess)
Seduced by the Fae (Doc and Alice)
Knotted by the Fae (Gabriel and Lily)
Kidnapped by the Fae (Hawke and Charley) 

Features five snarly, possessive, Fae males, intensely emotional scenes, and twists that will keep you gasping for more. Buy now. 

©2019, 2020 Laxmi Hariharan (P)2021 Laxmi Hariharan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.