Fae Mark'd World

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

To Wield the Wind Publisher's summary

On a mission for the Wizard Enclave, Orielle ventures into the Wilding, a strange frontier filled with magical creatures. There she discovers sprites and wraiths, gobbers, and wyre.

All view her as prey.

Never adept with magic, she allies with Grim, a swordsman who wields elemental power. With him as guide and guard, she heads for Iscleft Haven, hoping to renew the alliance between the Enclave and the Haven.

A wyre pack pursues them. The wolf shifters are thralls of a sorceress, an enemy of the Enclave. Her foul sorcery enables them to transform without the pull of the Moon. And the sorceress steals gobbers from Lady Bone, a Dark Fae creature called a Kyrgy, queen of the Wild Hunt, whose riders neither live nor die.

Can Orielle and Grim reach the Haven without falling to the wyre and the gobbers? Or must they bind themselves to Lady Bone and ride the Wild Hunt as the newly chosen of a Kyrgy?

Begin the adventure with To Wield the Wind, first in the three-part Spells of Air by Remi Black.

Focused on the fantastical creatures of the Wilding, Spells of the Air belongs to the Fae Mark'd World series of fantasy novels. An allied dark fantasy series, Fae Mark'd Wizard follows the twisted magic and foul sorcery that entangles the wizard Alstera. Look for Tangled Spells Fae Mark'd Wizard one, two, and three.

©2019 Emily Dunn (P)2021 Emily Dunn
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    The Wyrded Forest Audiobook By Remi Black cover art
    Not available on audible.com