Fading Light

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Fading Light: Book 2 Publisher's Summary

Earth has been devastated by a comet strike. A group of five college friends find themselves to be a handful of the pitiful few survivors seeking food, shelter, and safety from the horrifying mutated humans and animals left alive.

Without warning, their leader Michael begins to show signs of...infection? mutation? insanity?

Follow this group's brave struggle for survival in the second book in the Fading Light series, the story of post-apocalyptic Earth.

©2015 Dan DeFigio (P)2021 Dan DeFigio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.