FTW Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Boneyards Publisher's Summary

Echo Fox lives in a boneyard. It’s a brutal and inescapable existence where life is worthless and outsiders kill without conscience. It’s the only life she’s ever known. A world where one company - FTW - controls everything including the air you breathe. 

The day after Echo turns 16, outsiders murder the only person she’s ever loved. With nothing else to lose, Echo vows revenge on the outsiders. Leaving the only life she knows behind her, Echo goes from the lowest place on Earth to one where nothing is beyond her reach. 

In this world beyond her imagination, if FTW discovers her true intentions, it will mean the end of her life as well. 

Book 1 of the FTW Series. 

Books in the FTW Series
• Book 1 - Boneyards
• Book 2 - Badlands

©2016 Morgan Hobbes (P)2021 Morgan Hobbes
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.