Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Puffin.

The first book in the hilarious new series for children by the best-selling creator of Hurrah for Gin.

Lottie Brooks is 11 ¾, and her life is already officially over - not only is she about to start high school without any friends or glamorous swooshy hair, she's just discovered she's too flat-chested to wear a bra!

She might as well give up now and go into hibernation with her hamsters Sir Barnaby Squeakington and Fuzzball the Third.

Lottie navigates the many perils of growing up in this fantastically funny series for a nine-to-12 audience, filled with friendship, embarrassing moments and plenty of lols.

Hilarious, relatable and full of heart, for fans of funny and chaotic family stories.

©2021 Katie Kirby (P)2021 Penguin Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.