Extinction Survival

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10,303 ratings

The Extinction Survival Series Box Set Publisher's Summary

The entire four-book Extinction Survival series in one box set

War has a way of following some people....

John Eric Carver and Shrek are a retired Navy SEAL war dog team, now living in the mountains outside of San Diego. Both man and dog thought their life was now settled, finding peace on the 40-acre ranch they had moved to. But life, and a mutated virus, changed all that. 

Now, they have to survive a worldwide pandemic. Taking refuge in a nearby Boy Scout camp, Carver leads a group of teens and their parents as they are forced to deal with infected creatures that are rapidly consuming the world. Will John and Shrek survive another war, or will this be the end of the line for the SEAL team? 

The enthralling Extinction Survival series is a harrowing story of a man and his four-legged best friend trying to survive at the end of the world. Join the army of fans that fell in love with these characters by owning the complete series, offered in a box set for the very first time.

©2016, 2019, 2020 Walt Browning (P)2022 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.