Evergreen Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Dirt Publisher's summary

The hard-hitting, emotional first installment in a new series from New York Times best-selling author Cassia Leo. 

Jack and I had everything. Then, in one brutal instant, the universe tilted on its side, discarding us into black nothingness. 

Now, I have a cocky asshole for a husband. The only way we communicate anymore is when we’re fighting or f--king. With nothing left to lose, I write Jack a goodbye letter and head for the coast, where I quickly find a job and meet someone at work who helps me find a place to stay. 

My new host - hot, tattooed ex-soldier Isaac Evans - is complicated. Nevertheless, we form a fast friendship, bonding over our mutual desire to create something beautiful from the wreckage of our lives. 

But despite the distance between us, Jack and I are still trying to make things work - fighting and f--king dirtier than ever. And he doesn’t appreciate my new friendship with Isaac. Not one f--king bit.

©2018 Cassia Leo (P)2018 Cassia Leo
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Evergreen Series, Volume 1
    • By: Cassia Leo
    • Narrated by: Erin Mallon, Ryan West
    • Length: 7 hrs and 21 mins
    • Release date: 06-26-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

    Regular price: $11.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $11.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Seed Audiobook By Cassia Leo cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Bloom Audiobook By Cassia Leo cover art
    Not available on audible.com