Event Field Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Zmam Publisher's Summary

Zmam is a multilayered journey where Israeli secret service conspiracy, physics, and philosophy collide in foreign cultural and legal terrain before a Canadian tourist. 

A young state of Israel reborn in war hosts many a secret. Among them, the events surrounding one intellectual family unwittingly muddied in operations of the country’s own security service. 

Zmam relays the intensity of Israeli existence through a dense and relentless mystery thriller overtoned with expressions of contemporary history and culture. It was the author’s intent as witness to fact during the nineties to convey by means fiction a moody brew of the real and contrived, especially those realms where the two happen to be same.

©2005 Elaine Morrison (P)2021 Elaine Morrison
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.