Evelynton Murder

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Heart Strings Publisher's Summary

In this first of the Evelynton Murder Series, freelance writer Lauren Halloren is in for a surprise when she returns to her small Indiana hometown. At first glance, she sees the same dreary burg she left 25 years earlier, but the more she attempts to reconnect with the community, the more she finds an undercurrent of secrets and lies.

Lauren hopes the mysterious happenings will provide writing fodder to fund her move back to the city, but when one of her newest acquaintances is found murdered, the mayhem gets too close for comfort.

She's certain she knows who the killer is, but will she be brave enough to confront the murderer for the scoop of a lifetime? This quirky, cozy mystery is sure to keep you entertained and guessing to the last moments.

©2016 Lynne Waite Chapman (P)2018 Lynne Waite Chapman
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95