Etherya's Earth

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

The Dawn of Peace Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Rebecca Hefner

Before the end of hatred, there was the dawn of peace…

Two immortals from warring species save each other’s lives as the conflict rages on.

Alrec, the hulking Vampyre warrior, spares her first.

Years later, Kilani, the fierce, uncompromising Slayer, returns the favor.

Stuck in her remote cabin, their bond grows as Kilani warily nurses her injured Vampyre, determined to deny her growing desire for the man with deep, knowing eyes and mesmerizing fangs.

And, of course, there’s only one bed…

The sizzling prequel to the Etherya’s Earth paranormal romance saga.

This novella is brought to you by an author who adores her fans and always wanted to write a prequel for the series that launched her career. Written for both current and new listeners, this steamy, heartfelt story has brand-new characters and a happily ever after.

©2022 Rebecca Hefner (P)2022 Rebecca Hefner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.