Erica Hutchinson

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

What Will Be Publisher's Summary

She’d move mountains for a cure. But reentering the supernatural world to chase an antidote could get her killed.

Scotland. Erica Hutchinson can barely juggle her life as it is. Orphaned at age eight and a struggling single mother by 18, the witch-werewolf barista has worked hard to forget her occult origins. But her buried past comes crashing back when her beloved child catches a deadly lupine virus.

Willing to go down whatever road it takes, Erica returns to her former life to heal her daughter from a sickness with no survivors. But even if she manages to make miracles happen and rescue her kid, the infection has already spread to humans...With time running out, can she save her kind before they become extinct?

What Will Be is the whirlwind first book in the Erica Hutchinson contemporary fantasy series. If you like maternal might, mature themes, and paranormal roller-coasters, then you’ll love Eve Pearson’s action-packed tale.

Buy What Will Be to restore hope today! 

©2020 Zoe Brennan (P)2022 Zoe Brennan
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.