Epic Zero Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

Epic Zero Series Collection: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Gold Medal Winner - Readers’ Favorite Book Awards

Growing up in a superhero family is cool, unless you're powerless...

All Elliott Harkness wants is to be a superhero. His parents are superheroes. His older sister is a superhero. Heck, even his dog is a superhero. But Elliott has a problem - he’s a “zero”, which is super-speak for powerless! So, while his family is off fighting crime, Elliott is stuck muddling through middle school.

But when danger strikes, and Elliott is Earth's last hope, will he find the power to be the epic hero he's always wanted to be? Or will he always be just an epic zero? Follow Elliott's hilarious journey to fit in with his family, save the world, and make it home for dinner.

The Epic Zero Series Collection includes: Epic Zero: Tales of a Not-So-Super 6th Grader, Epic Zero 2: Tales of a Pathetic Power Failure, and Epic Zero 3: Tales of a Super Lame Last Hope

Epic Zero is the laugh-out-loud, action-packed series that will entertain kids, middle school students, and adults.

©2015, 2016 R.L. Ullman (P)2019 R.L. Ullman
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.