Enter Haddonwood

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

As the Crow Flies Publisher's summary

From Wall Street Journal best-selling author Rysa Walker and debut author Caleb Amsel comes a genre-bending story of altered reality and psychological terror.

Haddonwood isn't real. It can't be. Another world, another reality, hovers just beyond Chase Rey's reach. He can see it sometimes. He can almost touch it.

In that world, things are in balance. The dead stay dead and the creature-feature remains safely on the screen. That world isn't a patchwork quilt of every scary book or movie he's seen. In that world, the nightmares generally end when you open your eyes and people don't glitch in and out of existence.

Chase is determined to return to that world, although the only way out may be through the noose that seems to lurk around every corner. He needs allies to survive. But how do you choose your team when you can't tell who's real?

"A revolutionary take on what horror can be in our modern, technological age." (Indie Athenaeum)

"An action-packed horror show of a story." (The Lit Buzz)

©2019 Starry Night Books (P)2019 Starry Night Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    When the Cat's Away Audiobook By Rysa Walker cover art
    Not available on audible.com