2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Room 22 Publisher's summary

It's been two years since his mom died, and Dylan is still stuck in the mental hospital he is forced to call home. On the same day every week, like clockwork, someone else disappears and someone new arrives to take their place. It's only a matter of time before Dylan is next. When two people disappear in the same week, two new people arrive, but not at the scheduled time. With the addition of the new twins, Scarlett and Hunter, everything starts to get a whole lot stranger. The room that's always stayed locked has finally opened, and a whole other world of questions comes pouring out. Dylan's reality becomes twisted as he learns things about himself and the other residents that some people want him to keep quiet about. How long can the halls of Creedmoore retain their secrets before everything eventually falls apart?

©2016 Jackson Leake (P)2016 Jackson Leake
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Enspirit Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Jackson Leake
    • Narrated by: Paul Brion
    • Length: 3 hrs and 10 mins
    • Release date: 03-11-16
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Room 15 Audiobook By Jackson Leake cover art
    Not available on audible.com