Enchantment Emporium

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 539 ratings

The Enchantment Emporium Publisher's Summary

The Gale family can change the world with the charms they cast, and they like to keep this in the family. Alysha Gale is tired of having all her aunts try to run her life, both personally and magically. So when the letter from her Gran arrives willing her a "junk" shop in Calgary, Alysha jumps at the chance. It isn't until she gets there that she realizes her customers are fey. And no one told her there's trouble brewing in Calgary - trouble so big that even calling in the family may not save the day.

©2009 Tanya Huff (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Book 2

    • Enchantment Emporium, Book 2
    • By: Tanya Huff
    • Narrated by: Erin Moon
    • Length: 12 hrs and 21 mins
    • Release date: 01-16-13
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 144 ratings

    Regular price: $22.46

  • Book 3

    The Future Falls audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com