Ena of Ilbrea

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Wrath and Wing Publisher's Summary

Home, love, safety. They are all a lie.

Healing is a hanging offense, and Ena is done risking her neck to watch her patients die. Fleeing a future of blood and death, Ena braves the dark unknown. Life taught her the cruelty of the world. But she never imagined the dangers of her journey.

As evil surrounds her, Ena is threatened with a fate worse than the one she escaped. Legends and dark magic stand between her and the future she dreams of. A future that will cost more than pain.

When innocent lives depend on her mercy, Ena must face an enemy with the power to set the sky on fire.

A life of romance and adventure wait for Ena, if she can survive the road ahead....

Wrath and Wing is the first installment in the Ena of Ilbrea series. If you crave adventure, long for romance, and love to dive into new worlds of magic and mystery, join Megan O’Russell’s 550,000+ satisfied readers.

©2019 Megan O'Russell (P)2023 Ink Worlds Press
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.