Empyrean Club

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Mask Me: Empyrean Club Collection Publisher's Summary

Everyone wears masks to hide their secrets. Some will destroy you.

Atlas Devereaux lives a life of secret identities. On the outside, each has a life of its own.

When Reece Gabriel walks into her world, sparks fly and unleash long suppressed needs.

But if he finds out her secret - it will tear her world apart.

Will Atlas unmask herself or is her world too much to share?

Welcome to the luxurious Empyrean club, where whips and chains excite, and secrets are everywhere.

Note: This audiobook ends in a cliffhanger. The story will continue in a series of five novels.

©2020 Eidyllio Publishing LLC (P)2020 Eidyllio Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.