Emmie & Friends

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

Invisible Emmie Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls - quiet, shy, artistic Emmie and popular, outgoing, athletic Katie - and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands....

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

©2017 Terri Libenson (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.