Emerald Isle MC

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Shamrock Publisher's Summary

Fifteen years ago, I became the President of the Emerald Isle MC...at the ripe age of 22.

It wasn’t supposed to go down like that, though. Back then, I was young and enjoying life - and freshly in love with the girl of my dreams.

Faylinn O’Shea wasn’t just any girl. She was my Vice President’s daughter, my sister’s best friend, and a club princess - but she was mine.

And our rival club, the Devil’s Den, did the only thing they could to hurt us - they took my Faylinn.

So, for the last 15 years, I’ve ran the club and spent every night searching for her. Even though her brothers have accepted the probability of her death - I can’t. I’ll keep searching or her until I bring her home, dead or alive. I won’t stop until we have a reunion or a funeral.

My determination pays off, but the reunion isn’t as epic as I’d hoped for.

Fifteen years as a prisoner was bound to change her, and Faylinn isn’t the sweet, little love of my life anymore. She’s still the love of my life, I just don’t know if I’m still hers.

I do know one thing, though, I’m going to get revenge for her, for all the time she lost, and I’ll become a savage worse than her captors to make sure they pay for what they did to my woman.

©2019 Courtney Lynn Rose, Knox Publishing (P)2020 Courtney Lynn Rose, Knox Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.