Ellison Frost - Bound Book Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

Unbound Publisher's summary

When a high profile socialite is found dead, posed in an extremely provocative position, Lieutenant Ellison Frost must set aside her personal connection in pursuit of the truth.

As the case pushes into the reaches of the victim's sexually deviant lifestyle, Frost must battle exposing her own private life and the duality it has become.

Can she solve the case without exposing her twisted desires and risking her career? Does she continue to hide the shackles that restrain her or simply throw them to the light and forever be Unbound

This book contains graphic sexual content and is not intended for anyone present at the author's birth.

©2015 R. C. Butler (P)2018 R. C. Butler
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Ellison Frost - Bound, Book 1
    • By: R. C. Butler
    • Narrated by: Jane Hooker Fox
    • Length: 8 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 04-20-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Honor Bound Audiobook By R. C. Butler cover art
    Not available on audible.com