Elemental Witch Trials

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Blessedly Bound Publisher's Summary

Want your next once upon a time with an ever after in the gray area? The Elemental Witch Trials will take paranormal fantasy fans who are craving something deeper and darker on an emotional journey.

Gwen Hensley's becoming starts when fate demands her demise, forcing her to carve her own path. Her magical powers are linked to her suffering and she is destined for great things.

First, she must unravel the dark history of her family, before the ones who cast the shadow on it kill her too. While starting on the earth realm with a human threat, as the series progresses, the dangers become supernatural. Darkness and sorrow shape Gwen into a creature coveted by rulers of multi-realm kingdoms, while she fights to hold on to the light in her soul and protect her family.

Listen to the whole series and discover that when witches and vampires collide, the ever after isn't so happy.

©2017 Lucretia Stanhope (P)2017 Lucretia Stanhope
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.