Eight Cousins

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 619 ratings

Eight Cousins Publisher's Summary

Orphaned at 13, Rose goes to live with her Uncle Alec. Here she meets her seven spirited boy cousins with whom she has home-spun fun, many exciting adventures and in the process learns valuable lessons about life, love and friendship.
Public Domain (P)2008 Audio Book Contractors, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.