Edgar Allan Poe Collection

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Edgar Allan Poe Collection - Volume I Publisher's summary

This is a SoundCraft Audiobooks production - enhanced with music and sound effects - of some of the greatest works of Edgar Allan Poe, long heralded as the dark master of macabre fiction and one of America's most celebrated authors. Here, in this collection, you can enjoy four of his most beloved tales: The Fall of the House of Usher, The Murders in the Rue Morgue, The Purloined Letter, and The Masque of the Red Death.

Poe's atmospheric, moving and disturbing stories are perfect for a late-night listen that will send a shiver up your spine!

This collection also features a brief biography of the author.

Public Domain (P)2020 SoundCraft Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $8.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $8.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit