Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collections

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collection 1 Publisher's Summary

This audiobook is a collection of two short stories by author, Edgar Allan Poe. It includes:

The Pit and the Pendulum: Imprisoned and subjected to extraordinary torments at the hands of the Spanish Inquisition, one man struggles to keep his sanity... and his life.

The Black Cat: A man overcome by alcohol sinks into wild depravity, goaded by the haunting spectre of a murdered pet.

Public Domain (P)2007 Acoustic Learning Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.