Eden Trilogy (Taylor)

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 122 ratings

The Ashes Publisher's Summary

One week ago, I thought I knew exactly how I was going to spend the rest of my life: looking at the gray walls of a prison cell. Figuring out how to survive the apocalypse wasn't something I'd planned for.

Yet here I was, getting a second chance at the end of the world.

The Ashes is the prequel to The Eden Trilogy.

©2015 Keary Taylor (P)2015 Keary Taylor
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 0.5

    • The Eden Trilogy, Book 0.5
    • By: Keary Taylor
    • Narrated by: Dan McGowan
    • Length: 1 hr and 9 mins
    • Release date: 10-09-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95