Echoes of the Lost

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 207 ratings

The Fall of Neverdark Publisher's Summary

The brand new trilogy in the Echoes saga begins here!

Thirty years after the Echoes of Fate changed the course of history, an ancient evil stirs once more.

Millennia in the dark has left these lost and forgotten monsters hungry for war, and the people of Illian can do nothing but rely on their peacekeepers, the Dragorn. But are the dragon riders ready for what has been buried under their feet? 

Gideon Thorn, Master of the Dragorn, can feel the Third Age coming to an ominous end. Together with Inara Galfrey and her dragon, they must investigate the return of these forgotten monsters.

Alijah Galfrey, Inara’s twin brother, has only one talent - getting into trouble. When he isn’t drinking, the half-elf is gambling his life away in the pursuit of relics no one cares about. Now, he finds himself at the sharp end of history. Can he take charge of his own destiny, or will he always be controlled by others?

Deep in the mines of Vengora, something ancient has been found, and the dwarves of Dhenaheim would go to war with the North over it. After 60 years in the world of men, Doran Heavybelly must finally return to his homeland if any peace is to be found.

When gods go to war, mortals pay the price.

©2018 Philip C. Quaintrell (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $44.99