Echoes of the End

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

The Arcangineers Publisher's Summary

Ales is awake. 

Three thousand cycles of slumber has brought changes to her world. The destruction of her homeland has echoed across history spreading chaos and strife throughout her world. 

The Tier are gone. 

Ales and her sister are the only ones left who can remake their people, and return to the world the beacon of peace that was once their home.  

©2018 C.M. Brown (P)2018 C.M. Brown
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95