Echoes of Sol Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Trust & Treachery Publisher's Summary

When space freighter pilot Calen Macleef accidentally wins Larissa “Bit” Earnest in a lucky hand of poker, his main concern is what his gruff and uncompromising brother, Jack, will say about it. Jack Macleef is the captain of the ship in a world where space travel has only recently become the norm and space piracy abounds.  

Painful memories of prior abuse surface for Bit as she finds herself on a freighter full of rowdy, ungentlemanly merchant marines. Jack works to find a safe place for frightened Bit among the ungentlemanly crew, but good looks and innocent ways continually charm the men. 

With tension and danger running high, each begins to wonder: Will they survive the pirates...and each other?

©2015 Charissa Dufour (P)2018 Charissa Dufour
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.