Echoes of New York Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Delta Publisher's Summary

Lottie Madison has an almost idyllic life in Delta, until the state decides to destroy the village to create a reservoir. As friends and neighbors move away, their houses are reduced to rubble.

Lottie’s parents hang on, convinced an old magic will protect them and their family home. All magic comes with a price. Lottie fears if the magic is real, the price will be her own life.

©2019 Jordan Elizabeth Hallak (P)2019 Jordan Elizabeth Hallak
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.