East of Ordinary

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Day I Fell Through the Earth Publisher's summary

"My name is Elenor, and I am an unremarkable teenage girl. I’m definitely not popular, but I’m not a total outcast either. I just kind of exist. I’m like melon in a fruit salad; I fit in okay, but no one really wants me there. I’m the cantaloupe of people."

The hero of this story isn’t a no-nonsense badass, living in a bleak, dystopian future. She is an irresponsible smartass, living a boring, average life...until she discovers that she possesses mysterious and powerful abilities!

Elenor would rather be at home binge-watching TV while snacking on a bowl of sugary cereal, but when she is recruited (against her will) by a secret organization to help stop a dangerous criminal, she is forced to step way outside of her comfort zone.  

Join Elenor as she provides a first-person account of every bizarre, awkward, and amazing aspect of her adventure.

©2020 Matthew R. Budd (P)2020 Matthew R. Budd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Day I Exploded Audiobook By Matthew R. Budd cover art
    Not available on audible.com