Earthborn Legacy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Earthborn Awakening Publisher's Summary

She’s the last of her kind, the lone survivor of genocide. But Aleena doesn’t know she’s slept for 10,000 years.

The Urlowens eradicated the Elven population on Earth. Now, they’ve returned to subdue the human race. While Ethan scrambles to help a crumbling resistance and cultivate a relationship with his childhood crush, he’s plagued by unexplainable premonitions leading to an ancient stasis chamber and a discovery beyond his wildest dreams. Ethan must adapt to his new understanding of the world and of his enemies. Magic is real.

But even with help, is defeat inevitable? After all, it’s not the first time the Urlowens have visited Earth.

Earthborn Awakening is the first book in the Earthborn Legacy series. If you like magic, advanced technology, pause-resisting suspense, fast-paced action, and romance, then this audiobook is for you. Get ready to listen late into the night because you won’t be able to stop listening.

©2018 Matthew S. DeVore (P)2019 Matthew S. DeVore
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.