Eagle Creek Brides

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

A Bride for the Miner (Historical Mail Order Bride Western Romance Book) Publisher's Summary

Aidan O'Shaunessy has been working hard; down the mines by day and trying to get his land in order by night. But finally he has the money he needs to buy the dairy herd he needs to salvage his family's heritage. But he is lonely and craves the love of a good woman.

Meredith Lisle was born into privilege, but her comfortable life has been ripped from her grasp by the tragic deaths of her beloved parents. Courageous to the last, she takes her future into her own hands, but can she banish the ghosts from Aidan's past?

Eagle Creek Brides book listening order:

Book 0: A Bride for the Miner
Book 1: Elise's Journey
Book 2: The Heartbroken Sheriff Rescues the Captured Bride

©2019 Karla Gracey (P)2020 Karla Gracey
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free