Driftwood Bay

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Rosewood Diary Publisher's Summary

Can memories of love tear down the walls built around a closed-off heart?

Despite being inseparable as kids, the Morris sisters grew apart with age. Yet when Ryla sends Quin an urgent plea, Quin makes her long overdue return to Rosewood House.To her great regret, she didn’t realize why her sister had called her back until it was too late. 

Lost and alone, Quin can’t see beyond her own grief. Comfort comes from an unlikely source when Paxton, Ryla’s hospice nurse and neighbor, offers a shoulder to cry on when she needs it most. His support comes with no strings attached - something Quin has never experienced before. Finding her sister’s diary churns up memories of their childhood and what it was like growing up in Rosewood House. Will this, along with Paxton’s soothing guidance, be the beacon of light that helps her through the darkest moment of her life? Or will she find new hope in a life she never dreamed possible at Rosewood?

Get the beginning of the Driftwood Bay Series, focusing on family, relationships, and healing from life's scars.

©2021 Inked in Faith Publications (P)2021 Inked in Faith Publications
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.